Skip Navigation

The strategic planning process has led to the appointment of a strategic advisory committee that is charged with implementing and updating the strategic plan. The strategic advisory committee and its subcommittees meet regularly throughout the school year. The subcommittees have been charged with specific responsibilities related to the strategic plan and will be working diligently toward meeting their goals and objective. The strategic planning committee members and subcommittees are listed below. Please feel free to discuss any issues you may have with any strategic advisory committee member. 


Members of the School Advisory Counsel

  • Dr. Ann DiBella, DMD - Chairperson
  • Wislande Gilles - Vice Chairperson
  • Candace Tamposi - School Principal - Ex-Officio Member
  • Fr. Quesnel Delvard - Pastor - Ex-Officio Member
  • Jennifer Costelloe - Member
  • Dan Cleary - Member
  • Cornelius Costelloe - Member
  • Tricia Duvall - Member
  • Scott Maxwell - Member
  • Carmen Ocasio - Member
  • Marc Elan - Member
  • Milka Santos - Member
  • Christine Richardson - Member
  • Sue Tiller - Member
  • Taylor Burton - Member
  • Michael Souza- Member

Advisory Council By-Laws

State of the Art Constitution

School Advisory Council Model